10th July 2018

Tee times for Captains Prize Play Off

Captains Prize Play Off 15/07/2018
Time Name Name Name
8.00 Willie Gahan Ml McGrath
8.10 T J Dowling Patk Khan
8.20 Tommy Phelan Ml Hoyne J Coffey
8.30 T Murphy P Hurley S Fitzpatrick
8.40 A Grant J Somers D Brennan
8.50 C Hayes C Allen J Clarke
9.00 Ml Dempsey N O Brien J Fielding
9.10 M O Neill G Ruth K Shaw
9,20 S Williams F Kavanagh S Og O Sullivan
9.30 K Kavanagh K O Sullivan J Tyrrell
Presentation of Prizes for this event will take place in the new clubhouse on August B/H Sunday after a members champange scramble. Please see contact 7768122 or www.mviewgolf.com for details