SWING INTO 2015 IN STYLE Full Membership €450 / Distance Membership €150*

Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Fixtures

Events List Navigation

March 2015
Sunday 29th March

Captain’s Drive 2015

April 2015
Friday 3rd April - Sunday 5th April

2 Person Scramble (Open) Spring League Round 3

Sunday 12th April

Monthly Medal

Sunday 19th April

Spring League Round 4

Sunday 26th April

Fourball Better Ball + Doubles Qualifier (10.00)

May 2015
Saturday 2nd May - Monday 4th May

3 Person Scramble (36.00 per team)

Sunday 10th May

Monthly Medal

Monday 11th May - Friday 15th May

May Midweek Open Singles (Mon-Fri) Members 5.00/Visitors 15.00

Sunday 17th May

Spring League Final Round – Stableford

Sunday 24th May

3 Person Rumble

+ Export Listed Events

MEMBERSHIP OFFERS

FULL MEMBERSHIP UNTIL JANUARY 2016
€450
DISTANCE MEMBERSHIP UNTIL JANUARY 2016*T&C APPLY - MIN DISTANCE 60KM
€150* FULL SEVEN DAY MEMBERSHIPS
FULL MEMBERSHIP TO GUI & ILGU
WEEKLY MEMBERS COMPETITIONS

UPCOMING FIXTURES

  1. Sunday 29th March Captain’s Drive 2015
  2. Friday 3rd April - Sunday 5th April 2 Person Scramble (Open) Spring League Round 3
  3. Sunday 12th April Monthly Medal
  4. Sunday 19th April Spring League Round 4

Latest Tweet

follow us on twitter @mviewgolf