Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Fixtures

Events List Navigation

August 2015
Saturday 1st August @ 8:00 am - Monday 7th September @ 5:00 pm

Members Single Stableford

Monday 31st August @ 8:00 am - Friday 4th September @ 5:00 pm

Open 18 Hole Stableford

September 2015
Sunday 6th September

Members Single Stableford

Monday 7th September @ 8:00 am - Friday 11th September @ 5:00 pm

Open 18 Hole Singles

Sunday 13th September

September Medal

Monday 14th September @ 8:00 am - Friday 18th September @ 5:00 pm

Open 18 Hole Singles

Sunday 20th September @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Members Single Stroke

Monday 21st September @ 8:00 am - Friday 25th September @ 5:00 pm

Open 18 Hole Singles

Sunday 27th September @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Members 3 Person Scramble

Monday 28th September @ 8:00 am - Friday 2nd October @ 5:00 pm

Open 18 Hole Singles

+ Export Listed Events
Summer Golf 2015

MEMBERSHIP OFFERS

FULL MEMBERSHIP UNTIL 31 JANUARY 2016
€280
DISTANCE MEMBERSHIP UNTIL 31 JANUARY 2016*T&C APPLY - MIN DISTANCE 60KM
€150* FULL SEVEN DAY MEMBERSHIPS
FULL MEMBERSHIP TO GUI & ILGU
WEEKLY MEMBERS COMPETITIONS

LATEST BLOG POSTS

UPCOMING FIXTURES

  1. Saturday 1st August @ 8:00 am - Monday 7th September @ 5:00 pm Members Single Stableford
  2. Monday 31st August @ 8:00 am - Friday 4th September @ 5:00 pm Open 18 Hole Stableford
  3. Sunday 6th September Members Single Stableford
  4. Monday 7th September @ 8:00 am - Friday 11th September @ 5:00 pm Open 18 Hole Singles

Latest Tweet

follow us on twitter @mviewgolf