Mountain View Gift Vouchers
Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Fixtures

Events List Navigation

October 2016
Sun 2nd Oct : 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Champions Cup + Single Stableford

Sat 8th Oct : 8:00 am - Sun 9th Oct : 5:00 pm

Club Tankard

Sat 15th Oct : 8:00 am - Sun 16th Oct : 5:00 pm

Winter League Round 1

Sat 22nd Oct : 8:00 am - Sun 23rd Oct : 5:00 pm

Single Stableford

Sat 29th Oct : 8:00 am - Mon 31st Oct : 5:00 pm

B/H Open Singles + Winter League Round 2

November 2016
Sat 5th Nov : 8:00 am - Sun 6th Nov : 5:00 pm

Single Stableford

Sat 12th Nov : 8:00 am - Sun 13th Nov : 5:00 pm

Winter League Round 3

Sun 20th Nov : 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Single Stableford

Sun 27th Nov : 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Winter League Round 4

December 2016
Sat 3rd Dec : 8:00 am - Sun 4th Dec : 5:00 pm

Members Christmas 3 Person Scramble (Ladies and Gents)

+ Export Listed Events

MEMBERSHIP OFFERS

Exciting new membership rates for 2016 are here!
Our new rates will beat all others.
Plus, you can join or renew and pay online.
CLICK FOR MORE INFO

UPCOMING FIXTURES

  1. Sun 2nd Oct : 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Champions Cup + Single Stableford
  2. Sat 8th Oct : 8:00 am - Sun 9th Oct : 5:00 pm Club Tankard
  3. Sat 15th Oct : 8:00 am - Sun 16th Oct : 5:00 pm Winter League Round 1
  4. Sat 22nd Oct : 8:00 am - Sun 23rd Oct : 5:00 pm Single Stableford

Latest Tweet

follow us on twitter @mviewgolf