SWING INTO 2015 IN STYLE Full Membership €450 / Distance Membership €150*

Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Fixtures

Events List Navigation

January 2015
Saturday 31st January - Sunday 1st February

Open 3 Person Scramble (36.00 per team)

February 2015
Sunday 8th February

Club Single Stableford

Sunday 15th February

Captain’s Drive

Saturday 21st February

4 Person Team Event (50.00 per team)

Sunday 22nd February

Single Stableford

March 2015
Sunday 1st March

Monthly Medal

Sunday 8th March

Spring League Round 1 (2 Person Team & 20.00 for 4 Rounds)

Saturday 14th March

Open Singles (Members 5.00/Visitors 15.00)

Sunday 15th March

Spring League Round 2

Sunday 22nd March

Spring League Round 3

+ Export Listed Events

MEMBERSHIP OFFERS

FULL MEMBERSHIP UNTIL JANUARY 2016
€450
DISTANCE MEMBERSHIP UNTIL JANUARY 2016*T&C APPLY - MIN DISTANCE 60KM
€150* FULL SEVEN DAY MEMBERSHIPS
FULL MEMBERSHIP TO GUI & ILGU
WEEKLY MEMBERS COMPETITIONS

UPCOMING FIXTURES

  1. Saturday 31st January - Sunday 1st February Open 3 Person Scramble (36.00 per team)
  2. Sunday 8th February Club Single Stableford
  3. Sunday 15th February Captain’s Drive
  4. Saturday 21st February 4 Person Team Event (50.00 per team)

Latest Tweet

follow us on twitter @mviewgolf