SWING INTO 2015 IN STYLE Full Membership €450 / Distance Membership €150*

Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Fixtures

Events List Navigation

March 2015
Sunday 1st March

Captain’s Drive

Sunday 8th March

Spring League Round 1 (2 Person Team & 20.00 for 4 Rounds)

Saturday 14th March

Open Singles (Members 5.00/Visitors 15.00)

Sunday 15th March

Spring League Round 2

Sunday 22nd March

Spring League Round 3

Saturday 28th March

3 Person Scramble (36.00 per team)

Sunday 29th March

Spring League Round 4

April 2015
Friday 3rd April - Sunday 5th April

2 Person Scramble (Members 5.00/Visitors 15.00)

Sunday 12th April

Monthly Medal

Sunday 19th April

Spring League Round 5

+ Export Listed Events

MEMBERSHIP OFFERS

FULL MEMBERSHIP UNTIL JANUARY 2016
€450
DISTANCE MEMBERSHIP UNTIL JANUARY 2016*T&C APPLY - MIN DISTANCE 60KM
€150* FULL SEVEN DAY MEMBERSHIPS
FULL MEMBERSHIP TO GUI & ILGU
WEEKLY MEMBERS COMPETITIONS

LATEST BLOG POSTS

Latest Tweet

follow us on twitter @mviewgolf